2022-2023 School Year

Committee on Special Education (CSE) Members

Megan Molina Chairperson

Lori Andreine Alternate Chairperson

Erin Furstoss CSE Secretary

Lori Andreine School Psychologist
Katie Richardson School Psychologist
Krissy McNamara School Counselor
Alyssa Hoobler School Counselor
Amanda Williamee School Counselor
TBD School Counselor

Connie Lucia Occupational Therapist (BOCES)
Patrick Thomas Physical Therapist (BOCES)
Kaitlyn Osburn Speech Therapist (BOCES)
Rachel Saylor Speech Therapist (BOCES)
Jackie Weaver School Social Worker (BOCES)

Special Ed. Teachers All Special Ed. Teachers

General Ed. Teachers All General Education Teachers

TBD Parent Representative

Sub-committee on Special Education (CSE) Members

Megan Molina Chairperson/District Administrator

Lori Andreine Chairperson

Tom Boyanowski Alternate Chairperson/High School Principal
Brandon Foley Alternate Chairperson/Middle School Principal
Andy Lutz Alternate Chairperson/Elementary School Principal

Erin Furstoss CSE Secretary

Lori Andreine School Psychologist
Katie Richardson School Psychologist
Krissy McNamara School Counselor
Alyssa Hoobler School Counselor
Amanda Williamee School Counselor
TBD School Counselor

Connie Lucia Occupational Therapist (BOCES)
Patrick Thomas Physical Therapist (BOCES)
Kaitlyn Osburn Speech Therapist (BOCES)
Rachel Saylor Speech Therapist (BOCES)
Jackie Weaver School Social Worker (BOCES)
Special Ed. Teachers All Special Education Teachers
General Ed. Teachers All General Education Teachers

TBD Parent Representative

Committee on Preschool Special Education (CPSE) Members

Megan Molina CPSE Chairperson

Lori Andreine Alternate CPSE Chairperson

Katie Richardson School Psychologist
Erin Furstoss CPSE Secretary

Kelly Sidari
Christy Harmer
County Representative
County Representative

Able 2 Service Provider
Building Blocks Service Provider
Great Expectations Service Provider
Sensational Kids Service Provider
Leaps and Bounds Service Provider

Elmira Heights Central School District Evaluator

Arnot Ogden Rehab Service Provider

A.V.R.E. Vision Rehab Provider Kathleen Brandt Independent Service Provider Cathy Cressman Independent Service Provider Independent Service Provider Briana Dykes Independent Service Provider Natalie Good Independent Service Provider Garrett Hall Independent Service Provider Rebecca McKernan Independent Service Provider Theresa Miller Independent Service Provider Marcie Proper Independent Service Provider Rachael Saylor Independent Service Provider **Becky Sherwood** Independent Service Provider Alisha Tenbus Independent Service Provider Carrie Welty Independent Service Provider Independent Service Provider Raymond Youngman Independent Service Provider Tiffany Zygmunt Independent Service Provider **TBD** Parent Representative TBD Pre-Kindergarten Teachers General Ed. Teachers

Section 504 Accommodation Plan Members

All Special Education Teachers

Andy Lutz Elementary School Principal

Tom BoyanowskiHigh School PrincipalBrandon FoleyMiddle School PrincipalMegan MolinaDistrict Administrator/CSE

Lori Andreine School Psychologist
Katie Richardson School Psychologist
Krissy McNamara School Counselor
Alyssa Hoobler School Counselor
Amanda Williamee School Counselor
TBD School Counselor

Special Ed. Teachers

Connie Lucia Occupational Therapist (BOCES)
Patrick Thomas Physical Therapist (BOCES)
Kaitlyn Osburn Speech Therapist (BOCES)
Rachel Saylor Speech Therapist (BOCES)
Jackie Weaver School Social Worker (BOCES)

General Education Teachers Respective Teacher