Committee on Special Education (CSE) Members 2021-2021

Dawn Hanrahan	Chairperson
Lori Andreine	Alternate Chairperson
Drew Lasar	CSE Secretary
Dan Crandall	Alternate Chairperson
Lori Andreine	School Psychologist
Katie Richardson	School Psychologist
Connie Lucia	Occupational Therapist (BOCES)
Patrick Thomas	Physical Therapist (BOCES)
Kaitlyn Osburn	Speech Therapist (BOCES)
Rachel Saylor	Speech Therapist (BOCES)
Jackie Weaver	School Social Worker (BOCES)
Jennifer Jadoski	Special Education Teacher- ES
Cameron Margeson	Special Education Teacher- ES
Stacia Kruckow	Special Education Teacher- ES
Nancy Monks	Special Education Teacher- ES
Cheryl Hayes	Special Education Teacher- ES
Jenny Horigan	Special Education Teacher- MS
Jill Wood	Special Education Teacher- MS
Shane Devlin	Special Education Teacher- MS
Brittany Knapp	Special Education Teacher- MS/HS
Katharine Herzig	Special Education Teacher- HS
Brenda Baker	Special Education Teacher- HS
Tracy Hayes	Special Education Teacher- HS
Tammy Farley	Special Education Teacher- HS
General Ed. Teachers	All General Education Teachers
TBD	Parent Representative
	-

Sub-committee on Special Education (CSE) Members 2020-2021

Dawn Hanrahan	Chairperson/Middle School Principal
Lori Andreine	Chairperson
Tom Boyanowski	Alternate Chairperson/High School Principal
Andy Lutz	Alternate Chairperson/Elementary School Principal
Dan Crandall	Alternate Chairperson
Drew Lasar	CSE Secretary
Lori Andreine	School Psychologist
Katie Richardson	School Psychologist
Connie Lucia	Occupational Therapist (BOCES)
Patrick Thomas	Physical Therapist (BOCES)
Kaitlyn Osburn	Speech Therapist (BOCES)
Rachel Saylor	Speech Therapist (BOCES)
Jackie Weaver	School Social Worker (BOCES)
Jennifer Jadoski	Special Education Teacher-ES
Cameron Margeson	Special Education Teacher-ES
Stacia Kruckow	Special Education Teacher-ES
Nancy Monks	Special Education Teacher- ES
Cheryl Hayes	Special Education Teacher- ES
Jenny Horigan	Special Education Teacher- MS
Jill Wood	Special Education Teacher- MS
Shane Devlin	Special Education Teacher- MS
Brittany Knapp	Special Education Teacher- MS/HS
Katharine Herzig	Special Education Teacher HS
Brenda Baker	Special Education Teacher HS
Tracy Hayes	Special Education Teacher HS
Tammy Farley	Special Education Teacher- HS
General Ed. Teachers	All General Education Teachers

<u>Committee on Preschool Special Education (CPSE) Members</u> 2020-2021

Dawn Hanrahan Lori Andreine Katie Richardson Leeann Lawrence Kelly Sidari Able 2 **Building Blocks** Great Expectations SENSATIONAL KIDS Pathways Elmira Heights Central School District Arnot Ogden Rehab A.V.R.E. **Doris Farmer-Raymond** Ellen Hanson Linda Hart Barbara Hislop Becky Sherwood Cathy Thornton Jennifer Tremaine Christa Wagner Linn Aftuck Kristina Brown Rebecca Butler Heather Early Jessica Johnston Yolanda Bush Michelle Wolcott-Lovell Rachael Saylor TBD TBD

CPSE Chairperson Alternate CPSE Chairperson School Psychologist **CPSE** Secretary **County Representative** Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Evaluator Service Provider Vision Rehab Provider Independent Service Provider Parent Representative

Section 504 Accommodation Plan Members 2020-2021

Andy Lutz Tom Boyanowski Dawn Hanrahan Lori Andreine Katie Richardson Connie Lucia Patrick Thomas Kaitlyn Osburn Rachel Saylor Jackie Weaver Special Ed. Teacher General Ed. Teachers Elementary School Principal High School Principal Middle School Principal School Psychologist School Psychologist Occupational Therapist (BOCES) Physical Therapist (BOCES) Speech Therapist (BOCES) Speech Therapist (BOCES) School Social Worker (BOCES) Case Manager Respective Teacher