Committee on Special Education (CSE) Members 2016-2017

Dawn Hanrahan Chairperson
TBD CSE Secretary
Lori Andreine Alternate Chairperson

Dan Crandall Alternate Chairperson
Lori Andreine Scool Psychologist

Kathryn Akins School Psychologist (BOCES)
BOCES Provider Occupational Therapist
BOCES Provider Physical Therapist
BOCES Provider Speech Therapist

Jackie Weaver School Social Worker (BOCES) Jennifer Jadoski Special Education Teacher- ES Wendy Jurusik Special Education Teacher- ES Stacia Kruckow Special Education Teacher- ES Nancy Monks Special Education Teacher- ES Special Education Teacher- ES TBD Jen Jacobs Special Education Teacher- MS Special Education Teacher- MS Jill Wood Special Education Teacher- MS Kate Biddle Special Education Teacher- HS Katharine Herzig Special Education Teacher- HS Brenda Baker Special Education Teacher- HS Tracy Hayes Tammy Farley Special Education Teacher- HS General Ed. Teachers All General Education Teachers

TBD Parent Representative

Sub-committee on Special Ed Education (CSE) Members 2016-2017

Dawn Hanrahan Chairperson/Middle School Principal

Tom Boyanowski
Tom Boyanowski
Andy Lutz
Andy Lutz
Andy Lutz
Dan Crandall
Alternate Chairperson
Alternate Chairperson
Elementary School Principal
Alternate Chairperson

TBD CSE Secretary
Lori Andreine Alternate Chairperson
Lori Andreine School Psychologist

Kathryn Akins School Psychologist (BOCES)
BOCES Provider Occupational Therapist
BOCES Provider Physical Therapist
BOCES Provider Speech Therapist

Jackie Weaver School Social Worker (BOCES) Jennifer Jadoski Special Education Teacher-ES Special Education Teacher-ES Wendy Jurusik Stacia Kruckow Special Education Teacher-ES Nancy Monks Special Education Teacher- ES Special Education Teacher- ES TBD Jen Jacobs Special Education Teacher- MS Special Education Teacher- MS Jill Wood Kate Biddle Special Education Teacher- MS Katharine Herzig Special Education Teacher HS Special Education Teacher HS Brenda Baker Tracy Hayes Special Education Teacher HS Tammy Farley Special Education Teacher- HS General Ed. Teachers All General Education Teachers

Committee on Preschool Special Education (CPSE) Members 2016-2017

Dawn Hanrahan CPSE Chairperson

Lori Andreine Alternate CPSE Chairperson

TBD CPSE Secretary

Anne Jernigan County Representative
Able 2 Evaluator/Service Provider
Building Blocks Evaluator/Service Provider
Great Expectations Evaluator/Service Provider
SENSATIONAL KIDS Evaluator/Service Provider

FRANZISKA RACKER Evaluator

Pathways Evaluator/Service Provider

Elmira City School District
Corning- PP School District
Erik Miller Associates
Arnot Ogden Rehab
A.V.R.E.
Evaluator
Evaluator
Service Provider
Service Provider
Vision Rehab Provider

Doris Farmer-Raymond Independent Service Provider Ellen Hanson Independent Service Provider Independent Service Provider Linda Hart Independent Service Provider Barbara Hislop Independent Service Provider Sheila Katz Becky Sherwood Independent Service Provider Cathy Thornton Independent Service Provider Jennifer Tremaine Independent Service Provider Christa Wagner Independent Service Provider Linn Aftuck Independent Service Provider Kristina Brown Independent Service Provider Rebecca Butler Independent Service Provider Independent Service Provider Kim Cramer Heather Early Independent Service Provider Independent Service Provider Jessica Johnston Independent Service Provider Yolanda Bush Michelle Wolcott-Lovell Independent Service Provider TBD Independent Service Provider

TBD Parent Representative

Section 504 Accommodation Plan Members 2016-2017

Andy Lutz Elementary School Principal
Tom Boyanowski High School Principal
Dawn Hanrahan Middle School Principal
Lori Andreine School Psychologist

Kathryn Akins School Psychologist (BOCES)

General Ed. Teachers Respective Teacher