2024 – 2025 School Year

Committee on Special Education (CSE) Members

Megan Molina Chairperson

Lori Andreine Alternate Chairperson

Michelle Smith CSE Secretary

Lori Andreine School Psychologist
Katie Richardson School Psychologist
Alyssa Hoobler School Counselor
Amanda Perry School Counselor
Sarah Baker School Counselor
Molly Maloney School Counselor

Connie Lucia Occupational Therapist (BOCES)
Patrick Thomas Physical Therapist (BOCES)
Kaitlyn Osburn Speech Therapist (BOCES)
Rachel Saylor Speech Therapist (BOCES)
Kristie Pound School Social Worker (BOCES)
Jennifer Grasmeyer School Social Worker (BOCES)

Special Ed. Teachers All Special Ed. Teachers

General Ed. Teachers

All General Education Teachers

Terri Pierce Parent Representative

Sub-committee on Special Education (CSE) Members

Megan Molina Chairperson/District Administrator

Lori Andreine Chairperson

Tom Boyanowski Alternate Chairperson/High School Principal
Brandon Foley Alternate Chairperson/Middle School Principal
Krissy McNamara Alternate Chairperson/Elementary School Principal

Michelle Smith

Lori Andreine

School Psychologist

Katie Richardson

Alyssa Hoobler

Amanda Perry

School Counselor

Sarah Baker

Molly Maloney

CSE Secretary

School Psychologist

School Counselor

School Counselor

School Counselor

School Counselor

Connie Lucia Occupational Therapist (BOCES)
Patrick Thomas Physical Therapist (BOCES)
Kaitlyn Osburn Speech Therapist (BOCES)
Rachel Saylor Speech Therapist (BOCES)
Kristie Pound School Social Worker (BOCES)
Jennifer Grasmeyer School Social Worker (BOCES)

Special Ed. Teachers All Special Ed. Teachers

General Ed. Teachers All General Education Teachers

Terri Pierce Parent Representative

Committee on Preschool Special Education (CPSE) Members

Megan Molina CPSE Chairperson

Lori Andreine Alternate CPSE Chairperson

Katie Richardson
Michelle Smith
CPSE Secretary
Christy Harmer
Great Expectations
Leaps and Bounds
Children's Therapy Network
School Psychologist
CPSE Secretary
County Representative
Service Provider
Service Provider

Elmira Heights CSD Evaluator

Becky Sherwood Independent Service Provider Cathy Thornton Independent Service Provider Christa Wagner Independent Service Provider Heather Early Independent Service Provider Independent Service Provider Rachael Saylor Raymond Youngman Independent Service Provider Independent Service Provider Garrett Hall Independent Service Provider Carrie Welty Independent Service Provider Amber Benjamin Mary Kate Hamilton Independent Service Provider Kim Benton Independent Service Provider Parent Representative Terri Pierce

General Ed. Teachers

All General Education Teachers

Section 504 Accommodation Plan Members

Krissy McNamara
Tom Boyanowski
Brandon Foley
Megan Molina
Lori Andreine
Krissy McNamara
Elementary School Principal
High School Principal
Middle School Principal
District Administrator/CSE
School Psychologist
Katie Richardson
Alvssa Hoobler
School Counselor

Alyssa Hoobler School Counselor
Amanda Perry School Counselor
Sarah Baker School Counselor
Molly Maloney School Counselor

Connie Lucia Occupational Therapist (BOCES) Physical Therapist (BOCES) Patrick Thomas Kaitlyn Osburn Speech Therapist (BOCES) Rachel Saylor Speech Therapist (BOCES) Kristie Pound School Social Worker (BOCES) Jennifer Grasmeyer School Social Worker (BOCES) Special Ed. Teachers All Special Ed. Teachers (K-5) General Ed. Teachers All General Education Teachers